Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Chicone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Chicone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Wahl

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Emily Garcia and she was super helpful and informative about all of my options. Couldn’t be happier switching to this agency!"

Nora Jordan

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been stellar service to our family. She is always willing to answering our questions, and providering information to our concerns and needs."

Cydnie Freeman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Emily was great! She made sure that I had the best coverage for me and explained everything to me thoroughly. I was left with no questions and felt confident choosing State Farm for all of my insurance needs!"

Ana Castaneda

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick, THANK YOU so much for your OUTSTANDING customer service and for all your hard work. You're the best agent!"

Samantha J

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was absolutely fantastic! She answered every question I had, made sure I understood each aspect of my insurance, what I was paying for, and how it helped in the event of an accident. She was so, so sweet and pleasant to talk to, because she actually talks to you like you're a human being, and has an actual conversation with you. She also helped make sure what coverage was right for me was also within my budget, which I appreciated immensely. I hope Emily gets to see this, so she knows how great she is, and that I'm so thankful for all of her help. She definitely needs a raise. Everyone I have spoken to as well when I had to call in was very nice and very helpful. I appreciate you all so much."

Dana Booker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people right here are the best of the best I never have any issues they solve my problems and they’re so polite I really appreciate everything that they do for me and I will continue to stay with this company if you ever need anybody for insurance please talk to them get signed with them because these people are amazing and they deserve an award thank you for everything that you do and have done in my life ."

Payton Smith

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most wonderful experience working with Emily Garcia. As someone who was unsure of what policy would be right for me, Emily was able to talk me through various options and asked the right questions to ensure I chose the best policy for my needs. She was also friendly, professional, kind, and caring throughout the whole process! I would highly recommend working with Emily."

Jeremiah Osborne

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know, when you switch insurance companies because you are going to save "up to 15%", or whatever, you GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. My last insurance company's rates were barely cheaper than the rates Emily at State Farm gave me. There were many issues over the 6 years I was with then, AND, to top it all off, they let my ex-wife cancel my auto insurance with NO NOTICE TO ME. So, in an obvious panic, I went right back to where I knew I NEVER had any problems - State Farm. Emily stopped everything she was doing to make sure that I was covered THAT DAY She gave me rates that were totally reasonable, unlike my last insurance company, who quoted my UNinsured rates (3 times higher), even though I had insurance with them 30 minutes before THEY cancelled MY policy. Emily gave me a comprehensive consultation, taking extra time to really listen to my story, so we could work together to determine what was best for me. Since I am now divorced, my life is totally different, and I was able to call State Farm, talk to Emily for less than 30 minutes, and hang up the phone feeling a thousand times better. If I'm in a car accident with someone with no insurance, or a burglar breaks into my home and slips on my kitchen rug, I'm covered! Best of all, when I need to speak to someone who can actually help me, instead of talking to a machine or to someone in a different country, Emily's office is 5 minutes from my home. She's familiar with the areas in which I am most likely to have problems, so she knows what I'm talking about when I really need help. I don't have to spend hours just trying to get a quote on renters insurance or a tow truck to fix my flat tire. State Farm is convenient, professional, dependable, personable, and just truly hassle-free, like they always have been. They do what they say they will do, and I feel so much better having State Farm. My other insurance company, and ANY other insurance companies - never again. I feel silly for switching in the first place. Glad I'm back. Thanks, Emily!"

Justin sheehan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She gave me a good rate super helpful kept in contact and made sure I was in great hands."

Daniel Zoldos

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Megan’s office is top of the game. It’s nice to call and talk to someone who lives in the area and can help with every policy and question one could have."

Jim Racan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Garcia has been an awesome agent to deal with since I switched from Erie 2 years ago! Very informative and knowledgeable of her craft I know more about auto insurance now than I ever have and have saved a bundle switching to your agency! Thanks again to Megan's entire team!"

Bill Walker

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, always responds quickly. Thank you."

Devin Mcgee

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this crew. Both Emily and Patrick were incredibly helpful with getting me the information and documents I needed in a timely manner."

kayla gigler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've recently switched to State Farm with Megan and Emily, and Emily was absolutely wonderful! She was super friendly, knowledgeable, and just made the entire process super easy. I would recommend these ladies to anyone who was considering switching insurance companies."

Brett Pompeani

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and Megan are always a pleasure to work with!"

katarina montoro

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped quickly and efficiently by Emily! She explained all my insurance options well and helped me find the one that best suited my situation!"

Daniel Rollino

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Emily here! Did everything over the phone or online and the auto rate that I got here was almost half the price of the offer I got from Geico - I was thrilled. Very professional, helpful, and quick communication. Got it all set up hassle free in no time - cannot recommend enough!!"

Jarad Lewellen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Grace and Emily to get a new policy. Both of them were incredibly professional, responsive, and refreshingly friendly. They were genuinely invested in helping me and were so kind and easy to talk to throughout the process. I definitely look forward to working with them and this office in the future!"

Nicole Miller

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to the area and looking to purchase a home, and have been looking for rates for home, auto, etc. I spoke with Emily and she was awesome! I found her to be very trustworthy and easy to talk to."

Allison Krischer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gets stuff done. I rarely have to wait long on anything I ask for and the entire team here is friendly and efficient. I recommend all of my friends looking for an agent who knows what they’re doing to Megan Chicone’s office."

Lorraine Kidd

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very helpful and patient. Made the whole process easy."

Tony Carrascosa

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support provided by Mrs. Emily, clearing all doubts"

Charles Gaston

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchase a new house and Emily was proactive through the entire process."

Nicolas Miller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall. Emily was able to answer all of my questions and worked to get me the best rate available. Would highly recommend for their customer service in onboarding new clients."

Money Maker412K

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a lower payment and coverage on my vehicles and Megan Chicone helped me out with that. I appreciate it alot and happy she was able to help me."