Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Mihalko

Danielle Mihalko

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mihalko
"So sweet and easy to deal with! Emily was great to work with to help me price out a new policy when I decided to leave my old carrier due to rate increases. She walked me through and explained everything on my policies. Definitely recommend Emily at Megan Chicone State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kris Kow

Kris Kow

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kow
"Great, helpful service."
Profile photo of Ray Gary

Ray Gary

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gary
"Megan’s office helped me very expeditiously when obtaining insurance for a new car and for transferring interest from one apartment to another! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ginger Polozoff

Ginger Polozoff

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Polozoff
"Emily was very helpful, friendly, and patient. And was impressed by the reasonable renter's insurance rates."
Profile photo of Makayla Slack

Makayla Slack

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Slack
"Lindsey was very helpful, she saved me $90 when switching to state farm for the same coverage I was getting with Geico and added renters insurance for me! She explained everything well and helped me go through the process of switching insurance."
Profile photo of Ed Kanafani

Ed Kanafani

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kanafani
"Exceptional customer experience,I highly recommend them to anyone looking for good & not Pricy Auto and Home insurance and excellent service. Thank you so much for all your"
Profile photo of Raeann Tomayko

Raeann Tomayko

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeann Tomayko
"Emily was very helpful. Very good at her job. She went out of way to help me as well find me savings. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gregory Robey

Gregory Robey

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Robey
"Knowledgeable about the area, was able to complete my request quickly. Very responsive. Also I would recommend Lindsey Dolanch as a preferred representative to work with! I will use Megan Chicone State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Decker

Stephen Decker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Decker
"Emily was absolutely awesome, engaging and professional. We love her."
Profile photo of Natalie Decker

Natalie Decker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Decker
"Emily handled our homeowners insurance on one of our properties. She is fantastic. Great knowledge and great service. We have been with the agency for quite some time and feel they are the best agency around. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Tatulyan

Kevin Tatulyan

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tatulyan
"Emily and Lindsey at State Farm provided exceptional customer service that exceeded my expectations. Their professionalism and efficiency made the process of signing up for insurance easy and hassle-free. I am thoroughly impressed with their dedication and would highly recommend reaching out to them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Howard

Theresa Howard

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Howard
"Lindsey is a delight to work with. Very professional and her follow-through is, bar none. No regrets with choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Mica

Mica

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mica
"I stopped by the State Farm office today and everybody was so nice! Patrick was very efficient and helpful with all my questions and concerns regarding a state transfer. I'm glad I chose this branch and I highly recommend it! 💗"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Burke

Jeremiah Burke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Burke
"Great to work with, very kinda and helpful."
Profile photo of Nathan Vamossy

Nathan Vamossy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Vamossy
"Lindsey was very helpful and quick to respond to questions that I had while setting up my policies. They were able to save me money over my prior company. Would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Harrison T

Harrison T

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison T
"Amazing service and good price for single car owner."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sorensen

Elizabeth Sorensen

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sorensen
"Speaking with Lindsey was great. She was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Got me all set up with car insurance and renters and made it super easy in one phone call."
Profile photo of mags 99

mags 99

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mags 99
"This office and agent are fabulous and always there! I selected State Farm as an insurance company when my cousin was an agent and he has passes! I was randomly place with Megan Chicone and could have not made a better choice myself! Megan and her team do it all! Thanks for all team, couldn't be happier! Susan Petrarca and family"
Profile photo of ezekiel digiamberdine

ezekiel digiamberdine

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ezekiel digiamberdine
"Emily did a great job with explaining everything about my renters insurance. She even went the extra mile to help me with staying in my budget."
Profile photo of mariano guerra

mariano guerra

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariano guerra
"very punctual and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of LingLing 2514170

LingLing 2514170

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LingLing 2514170
"Emily did a great job explaining the options I was looking at. Communication was great and very friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle McLaughlin

Michelle McLaughlin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McLaughlin
"Emily is always cheery and pleasant to work with! She makes insuring my family easy. She takes the time to get to know you in order to suggest the best coverages/insurance bundles to protect what you work so hard for. So thankful to have someone I can trust regarding my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zach Gramling

Zach Gramling

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Gramling
"During my experience with State Farm, my agent was Lindsey Dolanch. She was knowledgeable, communicated effectively, and was very kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She was able to save me money and increase my coverage! I would recommend you call or email her to see how she can help."
Profile photo of M S

M S

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Great agent! Emily Garcia went above and beyond to make sure insurance coverage was proper and what I needed."
Profile photo of Tim Trader

Tim Trader

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Trader
"Megan, Lindsey and the whole team have been very helpful in assisting me with a number of things over the past year including buying a new home and dealing with a death in the family. There is always someone to talk to at the office during business hours and if they need to get back to you with any info, or to answer any questions, they are always very prompt."