Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mags 99

mags 99

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mags 99
"This office and agent are fabulous and always there! I selected State Farm as an insurance company when my cousin was an agent and he has passes! I was randomly place with Megan Chicone and could have not made a better choice myself! Megan and her team do it all! Thanks for all team, couldn't be happier! Susan Petrarca and family"
Profile photo of ezekiel digiamberdine

ezekiel digiamberdine

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ezekiel digiamberdine
"Emily did a great job with explaining everything about my renters insurance. She even went the extra mile to help me with staying in my budget."
Profile photo of mariano guerra

mariano guerra

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariano guerra
"very punctual and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of LingLing 2514170

LingLing 2514170

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LingLing 2514170
"Emily did a great job explaining the options I was looking at. Communication was great and very friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle McLaughlin

Michelle McLaughlin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McLaughlin
"Emily is always cheery and pleasant to work with! She makes insuring my family easy. She takes the time to get to know you in order to suggest the best coverages/insurance bundles to protect what you work so hard for. So thankful to have someone I can trust regarding my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zach Gramling

Zach Gramling

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Gramling
"During my experience with State Farm, my agent was Lindsey Dolanch. She was knowledgeable, communicated effectively, and was very kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She was able to save me money and increase my coverage! I would recommend you call or email her to see how she can help."
Profile photo of M S

M S

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Great agent! Emily Garcia went above and beyond to make sure insurance coverage was proper and what I needed."
Profile photo of Tim Trader

Tim Trader

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Trader
"Megan, Lindsey and the whole team have been very helpful in assisting me with a number of things over the past year including buying a new home and dealing with a death in the family. There is always someone to talk to at the office during business hours and if they need to get back to you with any info, or to answer any questions, they are always very prompt."
Profile photo of Sarafina Arthur-Williams

Sarafina Arthur-Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarafina Arthur-Williams
"It was a great experience working with Emily. I am grateful for the time and patience they had while helping me secure insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Colleen Christy

Colleen Christy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Christy
"Patrick was so great to work with! He's fast, curtious and got me everything I needed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Anthony Trimmer

Anthony Trimmer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Trimmer
"I worked with Lindsey who was very helpful and provided great details when comparing my current auto insurance to State Farms"
Profile photo of Erin Pogue

Erin Pogue

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Pogue
"When I was moving to Pennsylvania and needed renters and car insurance I worked with Emily at Megan’s office and she was amazing! She helped me every step of the way and always checked in. It was a lot going on so I really appreciated having someone helping me along the way and making it so much easier. Definitely sticking with this team!"
Profile photo of Megan Gross

Megan Gross

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gross
"Patrick was a dream to work with! He helped us switch carriers and combined auto and homeowners insurance in a seamless process. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Bill Kirk

Bill Kirk

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kirk
"Allison was outstanding! I stopped in the office with my problem. she took my information and got on the problem right away. Also I got daily (some times twice a day) updates. I recommend Megan chicons office and her staff to anyone. 😀"
Profile photo of Dave Campbell

Dave Campbell

November 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dave Campbell
"Seem to constantly upsell. Wants me to switch my home owners over to them, for a higher cost. I have told them no at least 8 times but they continue. Takes 3 days to get a quote on a vehicle. I miss Denny Dorazzio! He is awesome!"
Profile photo of TERRI CZAPLICKI

TERRI CZAPLICKI

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TERRI CZAPLICKI
"Emily Garcia was extremely helpful and exceeded my expectations when handling my new policies for Home and Auto Insurance. She was also very helpful and kind when dealing with the death of my Uncle and handling of my Aunt's remaining insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Hoffman

Rachel Hoffman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hoffman
"Emily worked with me to switch insurance companies and secure lower rates. She was helpful, professional, and made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jenn Elwood

Jenn Elwood

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Elwood
"I had a wonderful experience!!! Lindsey was WONDERFUL."
Profile photo of anne wallace

anne wallace

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne wallace
"I was moving from Washington state to Pittsburgh, a daunting long-distance task. Patrick stepped in and went above and beyond to help me get home insurance. Then he did all the hard work to compare my Geico car insurance and pair me up with a much more comprehensive car insurance policy through State Farm. I also was having trouble once I arrived in PA to figure out how to switch over my registration, get a new license, and wade through all the complicated PA steps. Patrick said his office often assists people from all over the country navigate the complex state process. He gave me local contacts and helped immensely That's not all...and I get a good discount by bundling both. Now I have both peace of mind everything is taken care of and savings. It really IS true...you are in good hands with State Farm and Megan Ciccone's office, and Patrick."
Profile photo of David M

David M

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David M
"We first spoke with Emily at Megan Chicone State Farm two years ago. Since then, she has contacted us on several occasions to check-in and ask if we needed her assistance with anything, including our annual insurance renewal. Her consistent follow-up, personal touch and knowledge resulted in our decision to move our Auto, Home, Umbrella insurance to her agency. Thank you, Emily for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Аскар Ибрагимов

Аскар Ибрагимов

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Аскар Ибрагимов
"Thanks a lot for your co-operation to make a new insurance dears! Especially appreciate to Emily GARCIA for her prompt feedback & action while overall process until completion my application ."
Profile photo of Jake Graham

Jake Graham

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Graham
"I worked with Emily and Lindsey to set up a renter’s insurance policy. They were both extremely helpful and kind and took additional time to make personal connections, which I found very valuable. They work very well as a team and made this process very easy and painless! I would recommend this group to anyone without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Savannah Voss

Savannah Voss

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Voss
"Genuinely the best insurance experience I could ask for!!! I was so anxious about how complicated the process would be and the price being expensive since I moved states, but Patrick made everything so smooth! He explained everything I needed to do super well/in a non-complicated way I could understand, gave me a quote for a great price, has been patient with me, and overall has been extremely kind and helpful. I'm very very thankful I've had him to help me get through this entire process, and I highly recommend getting him as your agent if you're getting insurance with this State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Taylor Graham

Taylor Graham

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Graham
"Emily has been super helpful to me and easy to work with the entire way! I've enjoyed having such an easy and convenient experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathleen Smart

Kathleen Smart

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Smart
"Megan Chicone State Farm is the BEST business in the Pittsburgh area. Every person who works for this branch of State Farm is friendly, knowledgeable, and makes the entire process easy and stress free! I have been working with Lindsey and she makes the entire process so easy and is willing to explain and re explain anything I do not understand!"